Gigs in 2008

Date Venue - click for more details Address Postcode - click for map
Sat, 17/05/2008 Private Weddng Function Donnington Manor Hotel, London Road, Dunton Green, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 2TD
Sat, 07/06/2008 The Archer 2 Sandwich Road, Whitfield, Dover, Kent CT16 3LG
Thu, 03/07/2008 BAE Systems Sports & Social Club Bells Lane, Hoo, Rochester, Kent ME3 9JD
Sat, 19/07/2008 Bexley TOMCC Legend Rally Old Elthamians Sports Club, Foxbury Avenue, Chislehurst, Kent BR7 6HE
Fri, 25/07/2008 The Horseshoe Inn 51 Cuxton Road, Strood, Kent ME2 2BZ
Fri, 01/08/2008 Gate Inn 71 Dymchurch Road, Hythe, Kent CT21 6JN
Fri, 29/08/2008 The Swan And Harlequin Conduit Street, Faversham, Kent ME13 7DF
Fri, 05/09/2008 The Sir John Falstaff 8 Ladywell, Dover CT16 1DQ
Sat, 20/09/2008 The Eagle 324 London Road, Dover, Kent CT17 0SX
Sat, 11/10/2008 Churchill Tavern 19-22 The Paragon, Ramsgate, Kent CT11 9JX
Fri, 17/10/2008 The Rodney 47 High Street, Garlinge, Margate, Kent CT9 5LR
Fri, 31/10/2008 ** CANCELLED **
Kemsley Arms
Ridham Avenue, The Square, Kemsley, Sittingbourne ME10 2SL
Sat, 08/11/2008 The Swan 78 London Road, Teynham, Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 9QH
Sun, 23/11/2008 The Tudor Inn 64 High Street, Sheerness, Kent ME12 1NL