Gigs in 2013

Date Venue - click for more details Address Postcode - click for map
Sat, 02/03/2013 Tiger Moth Highview Drive, Chatham, Kent ME5 9UJ
Sat, 16/03/2013 Bear and Ragged Staff 2 London Road, Crayford, Dartford, Kent DA1 4BH
Fri, 12/04/2013 Ypres Castle Inn Gun Gardens, Rye TN31 7HH
Sat, 08/06/2013 Park Inn 2 Radnor Park Rd Folkestone CT19 5AU
Sat, 15/06/2013 Bear and Ragged Staff 2 London Road, Crayford, Dartford, Kent DA1 4BH
Fri, 21/06/2013 Lower Bell 201 Chatham Road (off the A229 Bluebell Hill), Aylesford, Kent ME20 7EF
Fri, 28/06/2013 William IV 116 Croydon Road, Beckenham BR3 4DF
Sat, 06/07/2013 Tiger Moth Highview Drive, Chatham, Kent ME5 9UJ
Sat, 07/09/2013 Park Inn 2 Radnor Park Road, Folkestone CT19 5AU
Sat, 21/09/2013 Bear and Ragged Staff 2 London Road, Crayford, Dartford, Kent DA1 4BH
Fri, 27/09/2013 Ypres Castle Inn Gun Gardens, Rye TN31 7HH
Sat, 19/10/2013 Bellingham Ex-Servicemens & Social Club (£2 non-members) Allerford Road, London SE6 3DD
Sat, 02/11/2013 Tiger Moth Highview Drive, Chatham, Kent ME5 9UJ
Sat, 23/11/2013 William IV 116 Croydon Road, Beckenham BR3 4DF
Sat, 14/12/2013 Bear and Ragged Staff 2 London Road, Crayford, Dartford, Kent DA1 4BH