Gigs in 2014

Date Venue - click for more details Address Postcode - click for map
Sat, 22/02/2014 Park Inn 2 Radnor Park Rd Folkestone CT19 5AU
Fri, 21/03/2014 William IV 116 Croydon Road, Beckenham BR3 4DF
Sat, 22/03/2014 White Hart, Orpington 106 High Street, Orpington BR6 0JY
Fri, 06/06/2014 Catford Ram 9 Winslade Way, Catford, London SE6 4JU
Sat, 26/07/2014 Private party Masonic Hall, 71 West Hill, Dartford DA1 2HJ
Sun, 27/07/2014 Chattfest @Chatterton Arms 41 Chatterton Road, Bromley BR2 9QW
Thu, 31/07/2014 Catford Ram 9 Winslade Way, Catford, London SE6 4JU
Sun, 24/08/2014 EllenorLions "Secret Garden" music event at The Albany 13 Steynton Avenue, Bexley, Kent DA5 3HN
Sat, 27/09/2014 White Hart, Orpington 106 High Street. Orpington BR6 0JY
Sat, 04/10/2014 Chatterton Arms, Bromley 41 Chatterton Road, Bromley BR2 9QW
Sat, 11/10/2014 ** CANCELLED **
Park Inn,
2 Radnor Park Rd Folkestone CT19 5AU
Fri, 21/11/2014 White Hart, Orpington 106 High Street, Orpington BR6 0JY